Skip to content

Faculty/Staff

Name

Position

Email

Argueta, Sheri Diagnostic K Classroom Assistant sheri.argueta@jordandistrict.org
Bailey, Grace Kitchen maria.bailey@jordandistrict.org
Barona, Adrianna Sixth Grade Teacher adrianna.barona@jordandistrict.org
Barton, Alicia Kindergarten Teacher alicia.barton@jordandistrict.org
Bates, Crystal E/D Cluster Assistant
Boman, Ashley 4-6 Math Classroom Assistant ashley.boman@jordandistrict.org
Bos, Allyson Diagnostic K Classroom Assistant allyson.bos@jordandistrict.org
Boyd (Corfield), Keri Teacher Specialist keri.corfield@jordandistrict.or
Brassfield, Juliana Fourth Grade Teacher juliana.brassfield@jordandistrict.org
Burraston, Jessica Fourth Grade Teacher
Burton (Prows), Mandy Second Grade Teacher
Carter, Julie Music Assistant
Chavez, Zidia Kitchen zidia.chavez@jordandistrict.org
Clay, Kathy Literacy (Data) Classroom Assistant kathy.clay@jordandistrict.org
Clifford, Danielle Kindergarten Teacher danielle.clifford@jordandistrict.org
Cluff, Stacey Sixth Grade Teacher stacey.cluff@jordandistrict.org
Cornaby, Andrea K-3 Math Classroom Assistant andrea.cornaby@jordandistrict.org
Crowther, Whitney Kitchen whitney.crowther@jordandistrict.org
Daly, Megan Fourth Grade Teacher megan.daly@jordandistrict.org
Darrington, Sandra First Grade Teacher sandra.darrington@jordandistrict.org
Davidson, Emilee Diagnostic K Classroom Assistant emilee.davidson@jordandistrict.org
Denzer, Faith Speech Language Pathologist faith.denzer@jordandistrict.org
Fankhauser, Emily Teacher Specialist emily.fankhauser@jordandistrict.org
Ferguson, Sherri Media Center Assistant sherri.ferguson@jordandistrict.org
Fetzer, Paula K-3 Math Classroom Assistant paula.fetzer@jordandistrict.org
Foote, Michelle Kindergarten Teacher michelle.foote@jordandistrict.org
Ganske, Pamela Kindergarten Classroom Assistant pamela.ganske@jordandistrict.org
Garrett, Jan 4-6 Math Classroom Assistant janet.garrett@jordandistrict.org
Gates, Leslie Recess/Copy Room Aide leslie.gates@jordandistrict.org
Green, Jen Second Grade Teacher jenniffer.green@jordandistrict.org
Guerra, Yesenia Recess/Copy Room Aide yesenia.guerra@jordandistrict.org
Hagerman, Lois K-3 Literacy Classroom Assistant lois.hagerman@jordandistrict.org
Hansen, Cassidy Cluster Team Leader cassidy.hansen@jordandistrict.org
Harwood, Lalyta Family Learning Center/ Preschool gladys.harwood@jordandistrict.org
Heath, Jennifer E/D Cluster Assistant jennifer.heath2@jordandistrict.org
Henslee, Sandra Family Learning Center/ Preschool sandra.henslee@jordandistrict.org
Hermansen, Donna Lunch Clerk donna.hermansen@jordandistrict.org
Huish, Tracy Resource Assistant tracy.huish@jordandistrict.org
Humes, Julie Media Center Assistant julie.humes@jordandistrict.org
Jardine, Meagan Third Grade Teacher meagan.jardine@jordandistrict.org
Jensen, Jenn Science Assistant jennifer.jensen2@jordandistrict.org
Johnson, Janice Office Assistant janice.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Kelly, Ron First Grade Teacher ron.kelly@jordandistrict.org
Kingsford, Michele K-3 Literacy Classroom Assistant michele.kingsford@jordandistrict.org
Kournianos, Stacy Second Grade Teacher stacy.kournianos@jordandistrict.org
Kramar, Minda First Grade Teacher minda.kramar@jordandistrict.org
Lamoreaux, Sharae Computer Lab Assistant/p.m. sharae.lamoreaux@jordandistrict.org
Lawrence, Megan 4-6 Literacy Classroom Assistant megan.lawrence@jordandistrict.org
Leary, Michelle E/D Cluster Assistant michelle.leary@jordandistrict.org
LeFevre, Beth 4-6 Literacy Classroom Assistant elizabeth.lefevre@jordandistrict.org
Leininger, Kristen Fifth Grade Teacher kristen.leininger@jordandistrict.org
Maughan, Carol E/D Cluster Assistant carol.maughan@jordandistrict.org
Mausbach, Jerri Assistant Principal jerri.mausbach@jordandistrict.org
Michaud, Monica School Nurse monica.michaud@jordandistrict.org
Mietchen, Jim Third Grade Teacher james.mietchen@jordandistrict.org
Miskin, Ariana Second Grade Teacher ariana.luke@jordandistrict.org
Nielsen, Darlene E/D Cluster Assistant darlene.angot@jordandistrict.org
Parker, Kristine Kindergarten Classroom Assistant kristine.parker@jordandistrict.org
Parry, Jamie FLC Activities jamie.buchholzer@jordandistrict.org
Paynter, Peggy Computer Lab Assistant/a.m. peggy.paynter@jordandistrict.org
Payton, Brooke Third Grade Teacher brooke.payton@jordandistrict.org
Pedler, Paul P.E. Specialist paul.pedler@jordandistrict.org
Penney, Autumn Head Custodian autumn.penney@jordandistrict.org
Phillips, Ally Third Grade Teacher ally.phillips@jordandistrict.org
Ramirez, Stefanie Office Assistant stefanie.ramirezfonseca@jordandistrict.org
Rideout, Carol Diagnostic Kindergarten Teacher carol.rideout@jordandistrict.org
Rindlisbacher, Tammy K-3 Math Classroom Assistant tammy.rindlisbacher@jordandistrict.org
Rupp, Valair Resource Assistant valair.rupp@jordandistrict.org
Sadler, Evelyn PAR Coordinator/Parent Liaison evelyn.sadler@jordandistrict.org
Sanders, Berniece Student Liaison/Homeless Advocate berniece.sanders@jordandistrict.org
Sell, Latisha Fifth Grade Teacher latisha.sell@jordandistrict.org
Shaw, Peggy Kitchen peggy.shaw@jordandistrict.org
Shepard, Marlena Kindergarten Teacher marlena.shepard@jordandistrict.org
Smithson, Courtney Fourth Grade Teacher
Steggell, Sharise 1-3 Math Classroom Assistant sharise.steggell@jordandistrict.org
Strong, Joy Speech Language Pathologist (DK) joy.strong@jordandistrict.org
Thomson, Cherice Administrative Assistant cherice.thomson@jordandistrict.org
Thomson, Lacey E/D Cluster Assistant lacey.thomson@jordandistrict.org
Truong, Anthony 4-6 Literacy Classroom Assistant anthonytan.truong@jordandistrict.org
Velluto, Sharon Art Specialist sharon.velluto@jordandistrict.org
Villar Garcia, Mariana Recess/Copy Room Aide mariana.villargarcia@jordandistrict.org
Wiley, Lori Kindergarten Teacher lori.wiley@jordandistrict.org
Wood, Andy Resource Teacher andrew.wood@jordandistrict.org
Woodard, Julie K-3 Literacy Classroom Assistant julie.woodard@jordandistrict.org
Worthington, Shauna Principal shauna.worthington@jordandistrict.org
Young, Kaleb Fifth Grade Teacher kaleb.young@jordandistrict.org
Zarogoza, Katie Sixth Grade Teacher katie.zarogoza@jordandistrict.org
Zitting, Levi School Psychologist levi.zitting@jordandistrict.org