Faculty/Staff

Name

Position

Email

Angot, Darlene E/D Cluster Assistant darlene.angot@jordandistrict.org
Argueta, Sheri Diagnostic K Classroom Assistant sheri.argueta@jordandistrict.org
Bohn, Karen Kitchen, Manager karen.bohn@jordandistrict.org
Bos, Allyson Diagnostic K Classroom Assistant allyson.bos@jordandistrict.org
Samantha Broadhead 4-6 Literacy Classroom Assistant samantha.broadhead@jordandistrict.org
Burkett, Trecia Recess/Copy Room Aide trecia.burkett@jordandistrict.org
Chavez, Zidia Kitchen zidia.chavez@jordandistrict.org
Clay, Kathy Literacy (Data) Classroom Assistant kathy.clay@jordandistrict.org
Claypool, Ashley Diagnostic K Classroom Assistant ashley.claypool@jordandistrict.org
Corfield, Keri Climate & Culture/Literacy Specialist keri.corfield@jordandistrict.org
Cornaby, Andrea K-3 Math Assistant andrea.cornaby@jordandistrict.org
Crowther, Whitney Kitchen whitney.crowther@jordandistrict.org
Curtin, Rondah Resource Teacher (half-time) rondah.curtin@jordandistrict.org
Daly, Megan Fourth Grade Teacher megan.schwien@jordandistrict.org
Darrington, Sandra First Grade Teacher sandra.darrington@jordandistrict.org
Drummond, Stephanie E/D Cluster Assistant stephanie.drummond@jordandistrict.org
DuVernay, Lisa E/D Cluster: 4-6 Grades Teacher lisa.duvernay@jordandistrict.org
Elggren, Alicia Third Grade Teacher alicia.elggren@jordandistrict.org
Fankhauser, Emily Literacy Coach (part-time) emily.fankhauser@jordandistrict.org
Ferguson, Sherri Media Center Assistant sherri.ferguson@jordandistrict.org
Fetzer, Paula K-3 Math Assistant paula.fetzer@jordandistrict.org
Forman, Paula First Grade Teacher paula.forman@jordandistrict.org
Garrett, Jan Kitchen janet.garrett@jordandistrict.org
Gates, Leslie Recess/Copy Room Aide leslie.gates@jordandistrict.org
Green, Jen Second Grade Teacher jenniffer.green@jordandistrict.org
Guerra, Yesenia Recess/Copy Room Aide yesenia.guerra@jordandistrict.org
Hagerman, Lois K-3 Literacy Classroom Assistant lois.hagerman@jordandistrict.org
Hammer, Connie 4-6 Literacy Classroom Assistant connie.hammer@jordandistrict.org
Harwood, Lalyta Family Learning Center/ Preschool gladys.harwood@jordandistrict.org
Heath, Jennifer E/D Cluster Assistant jennifer.heath2@jordandistrict.org
Henslee, Sandra Family Learning Center/ Preschool sandra.henslee@jordandistrict.org
Hermansen, Donna Lunch Clerk donna.hermansen@jordandistrict.org
Hogan, Debra Speech & Language Pathologist debra.hogan@jordandistrict.org
Holmes, Olivia Fifth Grade Teacher olivia.holmes@jordandistrict.org
Humes, Julie Media Center Assistant julie.humes@jordandistrict.org
Jardine, Meagan Third Grade Teacher meagan.jardine@jordandistrict.org
Jensen, Jenn Science Assistant jennifer.jensen2@jordandistrict.org
Johnson, Janice Office Assistant janice.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Kelly, Ron First Grade Teacher ron.kelly@jordandistrict.org
Kingsford, Michele K-3 Literacy Classroom Assistant michele.kingsford@jordandistrict.org
Kournianos, Stacy Second Grade Teacher stacy.kournianos@jordandistrict.org
Kowallis, Renee 4-6 Math Classroom Assistant renee.kowallis@jordandistrict.org
Kramar, Minda First Grade Teacher minda.kramar@jordandistrict.org
Lamoreaux, Sharae Computer Lab Assistant/p.m. sharae.lamoreaux@jordandistrict.org
Lawrence, Megan 4-6 Literacy Classroom Assistant megan.lawrence@jordandistrict.org
Leininger, Kristen Fourth Grade Teacher kristen.leininger@jordandistrict.org
Maughan, Carol E/D Cluster Assistant carol.maughan@jordandistrict.org
Mietchen, James Third Grade Teacher james.mietchen@jordandistrict.org
Monson, Sandy K-3 Math Classroom Assistant sandra.monson@jordandistrict.org
Naylor, Leslie 4-6 Math Classroom Assistant leslie.naylor@jordandistrict.org
Opheikens, Bill E/D Cluster Assistant william.opheikens@jordandistrict.org
Parker, Kristine Kindergarten Assistant kristine.parker@jordandistrict.org
Parry, Jamie FLC Activities jamie.buchholzer@jordandistrict.org
Paynter, Peggy Computer Lab Assistant/a.m. peggy.paynter@jordandistrict.org
Payton, Brooke Third Grade Teacher brooke.payton@jordandistrict.org
Pedler, Paul P.E. Teacher paul.pedler@jordandistrict.org
Penney, Autumn Head Custodian autumn.penney@jordandistrict.org
Peterson, Alyssa Kindergarten Teacher alyssa.peterson@jordandistrict.org
Peterson, Kim Sixth Grade Teacher kim.peterson@jordandistrict.org
Phillips, Ally Fifth Grade Teacher ally.phillips@jordandistrict.org
Prows, Mandy Second Grade Teacher mandy.prows@jordandistrict.org
Purcell, Michael Evening Custodian michael.purcell@jordandistrict.org
Ramirez, Stefanie Office Assistant  stefanie.ramirezfonseca@jordandistrict.org
Rideout, Carol Diagnostic Kindergarten Teacher carol.rideout@jordandistrict.org
Rindlisbacher, Tammy K-3 Math Classroom Assistant tammy.rindlisbacher@jordandistrict.org
Rupp, Valair Resource Assistant valair.rupp@jordandistrict.org
Sadler, Evelyn PAR Coordinator/Parent Liaison evelyn.sadler@jordandistrict.org
Sanders, Berniece Student Liaison/Homeless Advocate berniece.sanders@jordandistrict.org
Shaw, Peggy Kitchen peggy.shaw@jordandistrict.org
Shepard, Marlena Kindergarten Teacher marlena.shepard@jordandistrict.org
Steggell, Sharise 4-6 Math Classroom Assistant sharise.steggell@jordandistrict.org
Thomson, Cherice Administrative Assistant cherice.thomson@jordandistrict.org
Thomson, Lacey E/D Cluster Assistant lacey.thomson@jordandistrict.org
Thurman, Mandy Principal mandy.thurman@jordandistrict.org
Velluto, Sharon Art Teacher sharon.velluto@jordandistrict.org
Wayman, Shaynie E/D Cluster: 1-3 Grades Teacher shaynie.wayman@jordandistrict.org
Wiley, Lori Kindergarten Teacher lori.wiley@jordandistrict.org
Wilson, Jennifer E/D Cluster Assistant jennifer.wilson@jordandistrict.org
Witkamp, Michele Kitchen michele.witkamp@jordandistrict.org
Wood, Andy Resource Teacher andrew.wood@jordandistrict.org
Woodard, Julie K-3 Literacy Classroom Assistant julie.woodard@jordandistrict.org
Young, Kaleb Fifth Grade Teacher kaleb.young@jordandistrict.org
Zarogoza, Katie Sixth Grade Teacher katie.zarogoza@jordandistrict.org
Zitting, Levi School Psychologist levi.zitting@jordandistrict.org